Chronicles of Narnia and other C.S. Lewis books on sale

Talk about Turkish Delight! Today only, you can find the complete collection of  C. S. Lewis’ classic Chronicles of Narnia series for just $1.99 each.

This  beloved classic series has captivated children’s imaginations with magic doorways, evil sorceresses, adn talking animals for  well over fifty years. The  sale includes all seven volumes in the series:

  • The Magician’s Nephew
  • The Lion, the Witch and the Wardrobe
  • The Horse and His Boy
  •  Prince Caspian
  • The Voyage of the Dawn Treader
  • The Silver Chair
  • The Last Battle

The complete sale collection of Narnia titles on Amazon is here.

C.S. Lewis was also a scholar and penned several well-known works on Christian theology. Several of these are also on sale today, ranging in price from $1.99 to $2.99. Titles include:

  • The Screwtape Letters
  • The Great Divorce
  • A Grief Observed
  • The Abolition of Man
  • The Four Loves

You can find the complete list of Lewis’ titles on sale on Amazon here.

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s